After your Event Pass / Subscription is over, your Wall will automatically be moved to our Free plan. Limitations will apply as per our feature matrix.
New posts will continue to come in (albeit at a much slower update rate) and we will display both our logo and some ads on your Wall again.
Please keep in mind that free Walls can retain a maximum of 1000 posts, if there are more posts on your Wall, the oldest ones crossing this limit will be deleted from your Wall.
And finally, should you choose to upgrade to a paid plan from your Free Wall again, all the customisations you made when first using your Wall with a paid plan will still be in place for you.