As a general rule, we do not grant partial refunds for our 30 day subscription periods.

You are always free to cancel the renewal of your subscription which will be effective at the start of the next billing cycle; refer to https://walls.io/me.

After cancelling, your Wall will stay in the purchased plan until the time you paid for is over (i.e. the next renewal will not happen). Your Wall will continue to exist and revert to Free mode then, however, you can always choose to re-sign-up for a paid plan later.
 
 

🚨 Help, I forgot to cancel my subscription on time! 

Should you have forgotten to cancel your subscription and notice an unwanted renewal, please be sure to contact our support team immediately so we can review your case.

 

In case you have further questions, don't hesitate to contact the support team via the chat or support@walls.io!

Did this answer your question?