Once you are ready to move on from Walls.io, there are currently two ways to delete an account with a trial or free plan:
You can delete your own account by clicking on "Manage Account" on the dashboard:
Then you have to go to "Your Subscription" and click on "Delete my account". Shortly afterwards you will receive a confirmation email.
Alternatively, you can contact one of our support agents, either through the chat (bottom right corner) or directly through e-mail: firstname.lastname@example.org. We will then proceed to delete your account for you and after that, you will receive a confirmation email too.