Once you are ready to move on from Walls.io, there are currently two ways to delete an account with a trial or free plan:

You can delete your own account at https://walls.io/me and will receive a confirmation email shortly afterwards.


Alternatively, you can contact one of our support agents, either through the chat (bottom right corner) or directly through e-mail: support@walls.io. We will then proceed to delete your account for you and after that, you will receive a confirmation email too.

Did this answer your question?