As a general rule we do not grant partial refunds for our 30 day subscription periods.

You are always free to cancel renewal of your subscription effective with the next billing cycle at https://walls.io/me.

After cancelling, your Wall will stay in the paid plan you purchased until the time you paid for is over (i.e. the next renewal will not happen). Your Wall will continue to exist and revert to Free mode then, you can always choose to re-sign-up for a paid plan later.

Help, I forgot to cancel my subscription on time!

Should you forget to cancel your subscription and notice an unwanted renewal please be sure to contact our support team immediately so we can review your case.

Did this answer your question?